Contact Us

UBM Allworld
12th Floor Westminster Tower
3 Albert Embankment, London SE1 7SP, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7840 2100
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7840 2111
UBM - VES
10th Flr, Ha Phan Building
17-17A-19, Ton That Tung Street, District 1, HCM, VN
Tel: +84 28 3622 2588
Fax:+84 28 3622 2527
   
Please do not hesitate to contact the team members of Electric & Power Vietnam if you require any assistance on the following matters:  
Project Management and Sponsorship
Mr BT Tee
Email: bt@vietallworld.com
 
Exhibition Sales
Asia
Ms. Kay Lam
Senior Project Executive
Tel: +852 2804 1500
Email: exhibit@hkesallworld.com
 
Europe 
Mr. Shaun White
Project Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7840 2130
Email: swhite@oesallworld.com
 
Vietnam 
Ms. Annie Tran
Account Manager                         
Tel:+84 28 3622 2588
Email: annie.tran@ubm.com
 
Southeast Asia
Ms. Fiona Seetoh (Electric & Power)
Tel: +65 6233 6777
Email: Fiona.Seetoh@ubm.com
Marketing and Visitor Management
Ms. Celine Dong
Marketing Manager
Tel: +84 28 3622 2588
Email: celine.dong@ubm.com
 
Public Relations​
Ms. Joey Tran
PR and Conference Executive
Tel: +84 28 3622 2588
Email: conference@ubm.com
 
Operations & Logistics
Mr. Jack Luong 
Operation Manager
Tel:+84 28 3622 2588
Email: jack.luong@ubm.com
 
 
 
 

 

 
ELECTRIC&POWER VIETNAM 2016 | INDUSTRIAL AUTOMATION VIETNAM 2016 - PROJECTED STATISTICS
7000 Sqm/Exhibition Area  151 Exhibitors| From 22 countries / regions  4609 Trade Visitors| From 22 countries / regions 7 International Group Pavilions