Contact Us

UBM - SES VIETNAM EXHIBITION SERVICES
COMPANY LTD

10th Flr, Ha Phan Building
17-17A-19, Ton That Tung Street, District 1,
HCM, VN
Tel: +84 28 3622 2588
Fax:+84 28 3622 2527
Email: electricvietnam@ubm.com               
Website: www.ubm.com
                                                                                                                         



 

            UBM ALLWORLD
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Please do not hesitate to contact the team members of Electric & Power Vietnam if you require any assistance on
the following matters:   
 
Project Management and Sponsorship
 Mr BT Tee
 Email: bt.tee@ubm.com
 
Exhibition Sales & Sponsorship
Ms. Fiona Seetoh (Asia)
Senior Project Executive
Tel: +65 6233 6777
Email: fiona.seetoh@ubm.com

Ms. Mel Siaulyte (Rest of the world)
Sales and Project Executive
Tel: +44 20 7560 4336
Email: mel.siaulyte@ubm.com

Ms. Annie Tran (Vietnam)
Senior Account Manager                         
Tel:+84 28 3622 2588
Email: annie.tran@ubm.com
 
 


 
 
Marketing and Visitor Management
Ms. Celine Dong
Marketing Manager
Tel: +84 28 3622 2588
Email: celine.dong@ubm.com
 
Public Relations​
Ms. Joey Tran
PR and Conference Executive
Tel: +84 28 3622 2588
Email: conference@ubm.com
 
Operations & Logistics
Mr. Jack Luong 
Operation Manager
Tel:+84 28 3622 2588
Email: jack.luong@ubm.com
 
 
 
 

 

 
ELECTRIC&POWER VIETNAM 2016 | INDUSTRIAL AUTOMATION VIETNAM 2016 - PROJECTED STATISTICS
7000 Sqm/Exhibition Area  151 Exhibitors| From 22 countries / regions  4609 Trade Visitors| From 22 countries / regions 7 International Group Pavilions